2019 Results


Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 7:15pm - Game #303
KNICKS 8
HAWKS 23
 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
BULLS 14
KNICKS 6
 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 7:15pm
Final
KNICKS 14
CELTICS 9
 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
KNICKS 11
NETS 9
 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 7:15pm
Final
HAWKS 23
KNICKS 6
 
Friday, February 8, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
KNICKS 12
HAWKS 17
 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
KNICKS 10
BULLS 13
 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 7:15pm
Final
CELTICS 8
KNICKS 18
 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 7:15pm
Final
NETS 2
KNICKS 4
 
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 7:15pm
Final
KNICKS 6
HAWKS 14
 
Friday, January 4, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
BULLS 10
KNICKS 4